File sync (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Source path
zh: 来源路径

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
