File sync (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
