File sync (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Cron job
ko: 예약 작업

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
