File Transfer (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: password
zh: 密码

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: host
zh: 主机

en: Transfer
zh: 传送
