File Transfer (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: host
ko: 호스트
