File Upload Options (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 无法创建或者无法访问文件字段 %name 的上传目录 %directory。因此，无法在此目录中保存新上传的文件，并且上传操作被取消。
