FileField Sources JSON API (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적 디렉토리 설정에 문제가 있어 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 파일이나 디렉토리 권한 문제일 수 있습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
ko: 목적 디렉토리의 잘못된 설정 때문에 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.
