FileField Sources JSON API (8.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Params
zh: 参数

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Next »
zh: 往后 »

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Transfer
zh: 传送

en: Starting transfer...
zh: 开始传送 ...

en: The remote URL must be a file and have an extension.
zh: 远程URL必须是一个文件，并且具有扩展名。

en: The remote file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 远程文件大小为%filesize，已经超过最大文件尺寸%maxsize。

en: « Prev
zh: « 向前

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法复制指定的文件 %file ，因为目标目录没有被正确配置。这可能是由于文件或目录的权限问题。 更多信息请参考系统日志。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 文件 %file 无法复制, 因为目标地址 %destination 配置不正确

en: The remote file could not be transferred because access to the file was denied.
zh: 因为拒绝访问，远程文件无法被传送。

en: The remote file could not be transferred because it was not found.
zh: 远程文件无法传送，因为它未被找到。

en: The remote file could not be transferred due to an HTTP error (@code).
zh: 由于HTTP错误（代码：@code），远程文件无法被传送。

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入选中的
