File Log (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Level
zh: 级

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Log messages
zh: 日志消息

en: Message format
zh: 消息格式
