FilePond js Drag & Drop Image Uploader (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Chunk size
zh: 组块容量

en: Upload Images
zh: 上传图片

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Allowed extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 无已上传文件。

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: A maximum of @count files can be uploaded.
zh: 可以上传的最大@count个文件数.

en: Add file | Add files
zh[0]: 添加文件
zh[1]: 添加多个文件
