FilePond js Drag & Drop Image Uploader (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: No files were uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Upload Images
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
