FilePond js Drag & Drop Image Uploader (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: Flood control
ko: 플러드 제어

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
