Files and Folders (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Restricted
zh: 受限制的

en: Do not send notifications for this update.
zh: 帖子更新的时候不要自动通知我。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: File saved successfully.
zh: 文件已成功保存。
