Files and Folders (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Choose some options
ko: 일부 옵션 선택
