Fileslog (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Confirm delete recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recent logs?
ko: 최근 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까?
