FillPDF (5.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: unnamed
zh: 未命名的

en: File system settings
zh: 文件系统设置

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Export configuration
zh: 导出配置

en: Paste code
zh: 粘贴代码

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Filename pattern
zh: 文件名样式

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Master
zh: 主

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
