FillPDF (8.x-4.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Export configuration
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: Import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Duplicate of @label
ko: @label 복제
