Find Text (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
