Find Text (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
