Firebase UI (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Send To
zh: 发送给

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Completed
zh: 完成的
