Firebase UI (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨
