Firebase UI (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Send To
zh: 寄給

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Completed
zh: 已完成
