Firma (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
