Firma (1.1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
