Firma (1.1.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: core
ko: 코어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
