Fits for Drupal (8.x-1.1-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: An <em>Image</em> file is a still visual.
zh: <em>图像</em>文件仍然是可视的。

en: A <em>Video</em> file is a moving visual recording.
zh: <em>视频</em>文件是一个移动的视觉记录。

en: A <em>Document</em> file is written information.
zh: <em>文档</em>文件是书面信息。

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded. By adding alt text you improve accessibility and search engine optimization.
zh: 当图像无法加载时，替换文本是给读者、搜索引擎使用的。增加替换文本可以帮助您增强显示效果及优化搜索引擎效果。

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。
