Fits for Drupal (8.x-1.1-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
