Fits for Drupal (8.x-1.1-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: About
ko: 소개

en: An <em>Image</em> file is a still visual.
ko: <em>이미지</em> 파일은 정지 영상입니다.

en: A <em>Video</em> file is a moving visual recording.
ko: <em>동영상</em> 파일은 움직이는 시각적인 기록입니다.

en: An <em>Audio</em> file is a sound recording.
ko: <em>오디오</em> 파일은 소리를 녹음합니다.

en: A <em>Document</em> file is written information.
ko: <em>문서</em> 파일이 기록되는 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)
