Fine Image Upload (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Add a new file
ko: 새로운 파일 추가하기

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
