Fine Image Upload (8.x-2.1-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Add a new file
zh: 添加一个新的文件

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西
