Fine Image Upload (8.x-2.1-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Image file name
zh: 圖片檔案名稱

en: Add a new file
zh: 新增檔案

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Open File Browser
zh: 開啟檔案瀏覽器
