Fixed text link formatter (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"
