Fixed text link formatter (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정
