Fixed text link formatter (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置
