Flag (8.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
