Flag (8.x-4.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Normal link
ko: 일반 연결

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: A normal non-JavaScript request will be made and the current page will be reloaded.
ko: 보통의 비-자바스크립트 요청이 이루어지면 현재 페이지가 다시 로드됩니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Configure flags for marking content with arbitrary information (such as <em>offensive</em> or <em>bookmarked</em>).
ko: 임의의 정보(예 : <em>불쾌한</em> 또는 <em>북마크</em> 등)에 만족을 표시하는 플래그를 구성합니다.

en: @entity_label flag
ko: @entity_label 플래그

en: Checkboxes for toggling flags
ko: 플래그를 전환하는 체크박스들
