Flag for Someone Else (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 通知使用者有了新帳號

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。
