Flag for Someone Else (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Notify user of new account
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록하면 알림

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
ko: 공백, 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 어포스트로피('), 밑줄(_), @ 부호를 포함하여 여러 특수 문자가 허용됩니다.
