Flag for Someone Else (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Flag link text
zh: 标示链接文字

en: Flag confirmation message
zh: 标示确认信息

en: Message displayed if the user has clicked the "flag this" link and confirmation is required. Usually presented in the form of a question such as, "Are you sure you want to flag this content?"
zh: 如果用户点击“标示它”链接而需要确认时显示的信息。通常提供一个提问表单，例如“您确定要标示该项目吗？”

en: Generate password
zh: 生成密码

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。

en: Search by username or email address
zh: 根据用户名或邮件地址搜索
