Flag Rating (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Flag link
zh: 标示链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置
