Flag Rating (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定
