Flag Route (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Flags
zh: 标示
