Flag Route (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Flags
zh: 標記
