Flag Route (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Flags
ko: 플래그
