Flagger Notify (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Flags
zh: 标示
