Flagger Notify (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Flags
ko: 플래그
