Flashpoint Education (8.x-1.0-alpha13) - en to ko translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Last comment author
ko: 최근 댓글 작성자

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
ko: 자동 완성 위젯을 사용할 때 검색된 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Discussion Post
ko: 토론 게시

en: Returns results as a PHP array of labels and rendered rows.
ko: 렌더링된 행 및 레이블의 PHP 배열로 결과를 리턴합니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
