Flashpoint Community - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
