Flashpoint Community - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터
