Flashpoint Messaging (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
